Team Members

Each team member has been given a fundraising goal. Our team’s goal is to raise sufficient funds to grant the most heartfelt wish of 5 or more children.

You may choose to direct your donation to boost the efforts of one of these Team Members or the entire Team.

The Team

Name Email Address
Gord Friesen gfriesen@winnipeg.ca
Dale Butland dbutland@winnipeg.ca
Ken Chabluk kchabluk@winnipeg.ca
James Sushnyk jsushnyk@winnipeg.ca
Dan St.Godard dstgodard@winnipeg.ca
Doug Bailey dbailey@winnipeg.ca
Thane Chartrand tchartrand@winnipeg.ca
Justin Casavant jcasavan@winnipeg.ca
Dave Dixon ddixon@winnipeg.ca
Tracy Oliver toliver@winnipeg.ca
P.J. Reaume preaume@winnipeg.ca
Lee Stevens leestevens@winnipeg.ca
Devon Clunis dclunis@winnipeg.ca
Bob Keber bkeber@winnipeg.ca
Darrell Hees dhees@winnipeg.ca
Geordie MacKenzie gmackenzie@winnipeg.ca

The relay team still has five of its original 13 members from the very first tour who have participated in every tour to date. This year Dave Dixon, Bob Keber, Devon Clunis, Geordie MacKenzie and Gord Friesen will be cycling in their 10th tour for the Cops for Kids team.

Now you can show your support for Cops for Kids and make a wish come true.